Aufsichtsrat

Klaus Schilling

Vorsitzender

Ulrich Wulff

Mitglied

Prof. Dr. Frank Hardtke

Mitglied

Vorstand

Heiko Jaap

Vorsitzender

Ralph Müller

1. Stellvertreter

Uwe Schilling

2. Stellvertreter

Steve Wege

Finanzen

Daniel Gutmann

Sport & Öffentlichkeit

Björn Lipfert

Nachwuchs

.

Sponsoring

Geschäftsstelle

Arian Diekmann

Geschäftsstellenleiter

a.diekmann@greifswalder-fc.de

David Wagner

Geschäftsführer Sport

d.wagner@greifswalder-fc.de

Daniel Gutmann

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

d.gutmann@greifswalder-fc.de

Marc Lubbe

Sportorganisation

m.lubbe@greifswalder-fc.de

Christopher Roß

Sponsoring

c.ross@greifswalder-fc.de

Stefan Kroos

Sponsoring

s.kroos@greifswalder-fc.de

Tobias Gürtler

Pressesprecher / Mitgliederverwaltung

t.guertler@greifswalder-fc.de

Philipp Weickert

Marketing / Ticketing

p.weickert@greifswalder-fc.de

Danny Martens

Eventmanager

d.martens@greifswalder-fc.de

Torsten Ziesemer

Greifenkids Fußballschule

fussballschule@greifswalder-fc.de

Stefan Lange

Leiter GFC-Spielrunden

leistungsvergleich@greifswalder-fc.de

So sind wir zu erreichen

Greifswalder FC e.V.

Karl-Liebknecht-Ring 2, 17491 Greifswald

- oder -

Greifswalder FC GmbH & Co. KG

Karl-Liebknecht-Ring 2, 17491 Greifswald

_____________________

Telefon: 03834-510013

Mail: info@greifswalder-fc.de